Links

To include your site on this page, please complete a link exchange form














Ducati Dealers   [back to top]
Ducati Wolverhampton www.ducatiwolverhampton.com Pensett, West Midlands
PH Motorcycles www.phmotorcycles.co.uk Crawley and Brighton
Cobb and Jagger www.cobbandjagger.co.uk Shipley, West Yorkshire
Forza-Italia www.forza-italia.co.uk Silverstone
Moto Rapido www.motorapido.co.uk Winchester, Hampshire
Parkinson Motorcycles www.parkinsonmotorcycles.co.uk Colchester, Essex
Pro Twins www.protwins.co.uk Godstone, Surrey
Riders of Bristol/ Bridgwater www.riders-bw.co.uk Bristol & Bridgwater
Woods Motorcycles www.woodsmotorcycles.co.uk Abergele, Wales
 
 
Training Courses   [back to top]
Vision Motorcycle Training www.visionmotorcycletraining.co.uk St Albans, Hertfordshire
Dexterity Motorcycle Training www.dexteritytraining.co.uk Kent and East Sussex
1 Two One Training www.1twoonetraining.co.uk Seaham, Durham
i2i Motorcycle Academy www.i2imca.com
Advantage Wimbledon www.thebikeschool.com Wimbledon, London
Valley Bike School www.thevalleybikeschool.co.uk Rossendale, Lancashire
London Motorcycling Rider Training www.lmrt.biz Catford, London
Kickstart Rider Training www.cbt.me.uk Bethnal Green, London
Advanced Motorcycle Training www.advancedmotorcycletraining.com Based in Staffordshire
FMT Castleford Motorcycle Training www.fmtcastleford.com Castleford, West Yorkshire
Riding In Action www.ridinginaction.co.uk Oxfordshire and Wiltshire
Ipswich Rider Training www.ipswichridertraining.co.uk Ipswich,Suffolk
Jim's Motorcycle Training www.jimsmct.co.uk Darlington, County Durham
Sure Pass Rider Training www.a-surepass.co.uk Plympton, Devon
Dorset and Wessex Motorcycle Training www.dwmt.com Bournemouth, Dorset
Motovation Motorcycle Training www.moto-vation.net Chippenham, Wiltshire
Lamb's Motorcycle Training www.cbtcheshire.com Warrington, Cheshire
Abbey Motorcycle Instructors www.abbey-mc-instructors.co.uk Abingdon, Oxfordshire
Scotriders www.scotriders.co.uk Dundee, Scotland
Bike-Wright Motorcycle Training www.bikewright.co.uk Spalding, Lincolnshire
Rugby Rider Training School www.rugbyrider.co.uk Coventry, Warwickshire
Motag Motorcycle Training Ltd www.motag.com Southampton, Hampshire
Tommy Bee Biker Training www.tommybee-bikertraining.co.uk Leeds, West Yorskhire
Newcastle Rider Training www.motorcycletraining.net Newcastle Upon Tyne
BCL Advanced Riding www.advanced-riding.co.uk Stockton-on-Tees, Cleveland
City School of Motorcycling www.yourbiketest.com Edinburgh
Excel Bike School www.excelbikeschool.co.uk Chichester, Sussex
North Eastern Motorcycle Rider Training www.northeasternmotorcycletraining.com Billingham, Cleveland
2WT Motorcycle Training www.2wt.co.uk Barnsley, Yorkshire
Streetwise Training www.streetwise-training.co.uk Worksop, Nottinghamshire
Swiftly Sorted Advanced Training www.swiftlysorted.co.uk Crewe, Cheshire
 
 
Motorcycle Clubs   [back to top]
www.ducatisti.co.uk www.ducatisti.co.uk
Nationwide
Votadini MCC: Riders of the North-East www.votadinimcc.co.uk
North Shields, Tyne and Wear
Docklands Superbikes Club www.docklands-superbike.co.uk
Essex
Copdock Classic Motorcycle Club www.copdock-cmc.co.uk
East Anglia
Suzuki Bandits & SV Owners Community www.banditsvownersclub.net
Nationwide
North UK Bikers www.nukb.co.uk
Lancashire
Quay Vipers Motorcycle Club www.quayvipersmcc.com
Biker Pals www.bikerpals.com
Motorcycle Club
Cernunnos Motorcycle Club www.cernunnos-mcc.org
Buckinghamshire
Iron Legend Motorcycle Club www.ironlegendmcc.com
Southampton
Blairgowrie and District Motorcycle Club www.badmcc.co.uk
Perthshire
Biker Wales www.bikerwales.com
Wales
Aberdeen Cruiser Club www.aberdeencruiserclub.co.uk
Aberdeen
Boars Motorcycle Club www.boarsmcc.com
Somerset
Mobile Chaos MCC www.mobilechaosmcc.co.uk
Lancaster
Bottoms Up MCC www.bottomsupmcc.dsl.pipex.com
Free Legion Motorcycle Club www.freelegionmc.com
Crusaders Motorcycle Club www.crusadersmcc.co.uk
Manchester
Hartlepool Misfits Motorcycle Club www.misfitsmcc.co.uk
Hartlepool
West Middlesex Motorcycle Club www.wmmcc.co.uk
Middlesex
Team Sober Motorcycle Club www.teamsobermcc.co.uk
Harrogate
Bonnyrigg Motorcycle Club www.bonnyrigg.co.uk
Edinburgh
Fireblade Riders www.firebladeriders.co.uk
Nationwide
Westhoughton Motorcycle Club www.westhoughton-mcc.co.uk
Blackrod, Wigan
Owls Motorcycle Club www.owlsmcc.co.uk
Wigan, Lancashire
The End Motorcycle Club www.theendmc.co.uk
Ruf Diamonds Motorcycle Club www.rufdiamonds.com
Pontefract, West Yorkshire
Perthshire Ladies Motorcycle Club www.perthshireladiesmcc.co.uk
Perthshire, Scotland
Geordie Broon Motorcycle Club www.geordiebroonmcc.co.uk
Birtley, Tyne & Wear
Abbot Motorcycle Club www.abbot-mcc.org.uk
St Albans
 
 
Motorcycle Magazines   [back to top]
100% Biker www.100-biker.com
MCN www.motorcyclenews.com
Bike Trader www.biketrader.co.uk
Superbike www.superbike.co.uk
Planet Bikes www.planetbikes.co.uk
Fast Bikes Magazine www.fastbikesmag.co.uk
Motorcycle Trader www.motorcycle-trader.co.uk
Riders Digest www.theridersdigest.co.uk
 
 
Motorcycle Directories   [back to top]
Motorcycle Junction www.motorcycle-junction.co.uk
Motorcycle Insurance UK www.motorcycle-insurance-uk.org.uk
Motorcycle UK www.motorcycle-uk.org
Arnies Biker Resource www.arn1e.co.uk
Motorbike Search Engine www.motorbike-search-engine.co.uk
Motorcycle.co.uk www.motorcycle.co.uk
UK Biker www.ukbiker.co.uk
Bike Source www.bikesource.co.uk
Inter-Bike www.inter-bike.co.uk
Motorbike Crazy www.motorbike-crazy.co.uk
Bikers-Engine.com www.bikers-engine.com
Biker Dating www.bikerdating.co.uk
Motorbykz www.motobykz.co.uk
UK Motoring Directory www.ukmotoringdirectory.co.uk
Insurance Directory www.uk-insurance-directory.com
www.ukbike.com www.ukbike.com
UK Insurance Directory www.ukinsurancedirectory.com
5 Star Insurance www.5star-insurance.co.uk
Biker Heaven www.bikerheaven.com
 
 
Other Motorcycle-Related Websites   [back to top]
National Association for Bikers with a Disability www.nabd.org.uk
Motorcyle Charity
Westgate Hill www.westgatehill.com
A Mecca for Motorcyclists
Focused Events www.focusedevents.co.uk
Ultraseal Tyre Sealant www.swiftlysorted.co.uk Crewe, Cheshire
Just 4 Bikes www.just4bikes.com
Motorcycle Accessories
Gear Garrison www.geargarrison.co.uk
Motorcycle Accessories
Motorcycleproducts.co.uk www.motorcycleproducts.co.uk
Motorcycle Accessories
Bikers Mate www.bikersmate.co.uk
Motorcycle Accessories
Elite Motorcycle Services www.elitemotorcycleservices.co.uk
Motorcycle Accessories
Gear4Bikes www.gear4bikes.com
Motorcycle Accessories
Motorcycle Road and Race www.motorcycle-road-and-race.co.uk
Motorcycle Accessories
Ginger Parts www.gingerparts.com
Motorcycle Accessories
The Essential Bikers Guide www.phoenixnw.co.uk
Motorcycle Accessories
Bike 26 www.bike26.com
Motorcycle Ads and Sales
www.5bike.com www.5bike.com
Motorcycle Ads and Sales
www.usedbikes.co.uk www.usedbikes.co.uk
Motorcycle Ads and Sales
One Stop Motorcycles www.onestopmotorcycles.com
Motorcycle Ads and Sales
Sportsbikeshop www.sportsbikeshop.co.uk
Motorcycle Clothing
GilrsBike2 www.girlsbike2.co.uk
Motorcycle Clothing
Best Price Bike Gear/ http://www.bestpricebikegear.com
Motorcycle Clothing
1st Bike UK www.001bike.co.uk
Motorcycle Clothing
Sussex Cruiser Clothing www.sussexcruiserclothing.co.uk
Motorcycle Clothing
Motorcycle Thermal Shop Accessories www.thermalshop.co.uk
Motorcycle Clothing
Beconi Motorcycle Clothing www.beconi.co.uk
Motorcycle Clothing
Biker 24/7 www.biker24-7.com
Motorcycle Clothing
Lincs Moto Gear www.lincs-moto-gear.co.uk
Motorcycle Clothing
Biker Emporium www.bikeremporium.com
Motorcycle Clothing
Extreme Racing www.extremeracing.co.uk
Motorcycle Clothing
Proven Products www.proven-products.co.uk
Motorcycle Exhausts
SuperBike Forums www.superbikeforums.co.uk
Motorcycle Forum
www.ducatisti.co.uk www.ducatisti.co.uk
Motorcycle Forum
Bike Around www.bikearound.co.uk
Motorcycle Information
Blue 2 Bikes www.blue2bikes.com
Motorcycle Information
Bikerland www.bikerland.co.uk
Motorcycle Information
Visordown www.visordown.com
Motorcycle Information
Wicked Quotes Motorcycle Insurance www.wickedquotesmotorcycleinsurance.co.uk
Motorcycle Insurance
Grand Prix Legends www.grandprixlegends.com
Motorcycle Merchandise
Island Biker www.islandbiker.co.uk
Motorcycle Merchandise
ERS Racing www.ersracing.co.uk
Motorcycle Racing
Moto-Racing www.moto-racing.co.uk
Motorcycle Racing
Kennedy Motorcycles www.kennedymotorcycles.co.uk
Merchandise & Repairs
Bike Repairs www.bike-repairs.co.uk
Motorcycle Repairs
Saunderson Security www.saundersonsecurity.co.uk
Motorcycle Security
Sercurit GB www.securit.gb.com
Motorcycle Security
Roy Collins Motorcycle Security www.rcms.co.uk
Motorcycle Security
Elite Security Suppliers www.elitesecuritysupplies.com
Motorcycle Security
Lock 2 Lock Motorcycle Security Scheme www.lock2lock.co.uk
Motorcycle Security
Classic Motorcycle Supplies www.cmsnl.com
Motorcycle Supplies
British Bike Tours www.britishbiketours.co.uk
Motorcycle Tours
Round Britain Rally www.roundbritainrally.co.uk
Motorcycle Tours
White Rose Tours www.motorcycletours.co.uk
Motorcycle Tours
Sticky Stuff Tyres www.sticky-stuff.co.uk
Motorcycle Tyres
Motorcycle Insurance www.motorcycleinsurance.gb.com
Motorcycle Insurance
 
 
Events   [back to top]
Plymouth Mega-Ride www.mega-ride.co.uk
Annual Bike Ride for Charity
On Site Events www.onsite-events.com
on sie events